I am a kid in a candy store…

I am so excited!  Meijer is starting home delivery using shipt!  Yes, it will cost $99 a year or $14 a month for free delivery on orders over $35.  I am in!  This will save me 2 hours a week, and it will save me money.  I go to the store with a list, but do I always stick to the list?  NO!!  I am so excited for this!  I am lucky that Sergeant Happy is 110% on board with getting a membership.  OK I will shut up about this awesome, exciting, new service I am going to use.. =)  (Jumping up and down)

 

Leave a Reply

